top of page
Search
  • james11elite

Travel Experience in Vermont Hills

Hello Friends, It's Peter Anderson here, Firstly, I had no interest in travelling but now travelling is my life and passion also. Now, I would like to share my first travelling experience with all my loving ones. I am a traveller lover of course and I love nature as well so last weekend I and my friends decided to go for a vacation but we didn’t know where to go? Because we all are new for travelling. We never go anywhere without our parents and this time for all of us to challenge ourselves. So we decided to arrange a meeting in the evening so that we can sit together and can plan for a vacation easily.


Amazing View of Vermont Hill

Everything was going well and all of us were decided to meet in a park in the evening. Where did we decide where to go? And how to go? So we discuss and searching the places for adventurous trips. When I scroll down the slide I saw on the last second number a place which is full of flower. That place called “Vermont hill” situated in Vermont mountain town in the United States of America. We check all images for our satisfaction and to know much information about skydiving, skating and other interesting activities. All we wanted to say that Vermont is the perfect town for tourists.

Now we were finally going to Vermont for a vacation trip. Now the problem arises how to go? We checked many websites but no site available for the low-cost bookings which can be friendly to our budget. Then I call my uncle “JOHN” who works for the travel agency. I told him the situation and asked for a good website where we can book our tickets.

He suggests me a website “Virgin Airlines” and then we booked our flight for Vermont. After that when we reached Vermont we directly go our hotel because we all are very tired. The service of the hotel is amazing. The name of the hotel is “The Norwich INN” which was established in 1797. On the next day, we went to Vermont hill finally and had great fun there. If you are a travel lover and want to see something incredible then should go to Vermont even at once. Source URL: https://james11elite.blogspot.com/2021/04/first-trip-to-vermont-hill.html

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Be Yourself and Do What your Heart Says

Have you ever heard about Dreams with Wings? Well if you are thinking that it may be a novel or any movie then let me tell you that it is not a story which I am going to tell you about. The Term “Drea

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page